Due to corona pandemic all orders will be delivered after lockdown is over

Contact Us

Branch Address

Head Office, Corporate Office

Second Floor, MGM Tower, 19 Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002 (INDIA)

Phone :+91-11-43556600

Fax :+91-11-43556688

GST No. :07AAECN5485F1ZA

E-mail :delhi@saraswatihouse.com

Ahmedabad Branch

1st Floor, C.P. Estate Building, Opposite H K Arts College, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009, Gujarat (INDIA)

Phone :079-26575018/19

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :ahmedabad@saraswatihouse.com

Bengaluru Branch

No 145, E-Square, 1st Main Road,
Chamarajpet, Bangalore-560018,

Phone :080-26759880, 26756396

Fax :+91-11-43556688

GST No. :29AAECN5485F1Z4

E-mail :bangalore@saraswatihouse.com

Bhopal Branch

A-8, Siddharth Campus, Gulmohar Colony, E-8 Extension, Near Reliance Fresh Bhopal-462039, Madhya Pradesh (INDIA)

Phone :(0755) 4003654

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :bhopal@saraswatihouse.com

Chennai Branch

Plot no.1, 1st Floor, Whites India Building, Whites Road, Opp Express Avenue Mall, Royapettah, Chennai-600014 (INDIA)

Phone : (044) 24343740

Fax :+91-11-43556688

GST No. :33AAECN5485F1ZF

E-mail :chennai@saraswatihouse.com

Dehradun Branch

G-77/1, Race Course, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand (INDIA)

Phone : (0135) 2669381

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :dehradun@saraswatihouse.com

Guwahati Branch

3A, Archcon Arcade (3rd Floor), Near Stadium Fly Over Ulubari, Guwahati-781007 Distt Kamrup, Assam (INDIA)

Phone : (0361) 2457198

Fax +91-11-43556688

GST No. :18AAECN5485F1Z7

E-mail :guwahati@saraswatihouse.com

Hyderabad Branch

Plot no. C5/2, Lane no.2, Opp. Oxygen Hospital, Vikrampuri Colony, Secunderabad-09, Telangana,Hyderabad

Phone : (040) 42615566

Fax +91-11-43556688

GST No. :36AAECN5485F1Z9

E-mail : hyderabad@saraswatihouse.com

Jaipur Branch

Building No. A-14, 1st Floor, University Road, Janta Store, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur-302015, Rajasthan (INDIA)

Phone : (0141) 4006022

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : jaipur@saraswatihouse.com

Jalandhar Branch

704, Ground Floor, Mota Singh Nagar, Near Kundra Market, Jalandhar-144001, Punjab (INDIA)

Phone : (0181) 4642600

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : jalandhar@saraswatihouse.com

Kochi Branch

31/64 B, Ambelipadam Road, Vyttila, Kochi-682019, Kerala (INDIA)

Phone : (0484) 4033369

Fax +91-11-43556688

GST No. :32AAECN5485F1ZH

E-mail : kochi@saraswatihouse.com

Kolkata Branch

4 No- Sundari Mohan Avenue Near Chittranjan Hospital, 1st Floor, CIT Road, Park Circus, Kolkata-700014 (INDIA)

Phone : (033) 40042314

Fax +91-11-43556688

GST No. :19AAECN5485F1Z5

E-mail :kolkata@saraswatihouse.com

Lucknow Branch

New Saraswati House India Pvt. Ltd., 1st Floor, C-183, Indira Nagar,Lucknow Uttar Pradesh : 226016

Phone : (0522) 4062517

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :lucknow@saraswatihouse.com

Mumbai Branch

Unit no. 701, Building Corporate Arena, D.P. Piramal Road, Goregaon (w), Mumbai-400062 (INDIA)

Phone : (022) 28737050

Fax +91-11-43556688

GST No. :27AAECN5485F1Z8

E-mail :mumbai@saraswatihouse.com

Patna Branch

Flat no 3 & 4, Sitayan Apartments, Vivekanand Marg, North S.K. Puri, Patna-800013 (INDIA)

Phone : (0612) 2570403

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :patna@saraswatihouse.com

Ranchi Branch

House No. 48-C, Road no.1, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi-834002, Jharkhand (INDIA)

Phone : (0651) 2210300

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : ranchi@saraswatihouse.com

Sahibabad Warehouse

Plot No.8, Industrial Area Site IV, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad (UP) (INDIA)

Phone : (0120) 4134336, 4134337

Fax+91-11-43556688

GST No. :09AAECN5485F1Z6

E-mail : noida@saraswatihouse.com