List of Series/ Books

Total 6 Series/ Books
Number of Pages: 1
Sort By: Title | Price | Author | Most Recent


Skypath—An Integrated Multi-skill Course is a set of 8 main coursebooks, 8 workbooks and 8 literature readers from classes 1 to 8. The series... Read More...

Marigold Workbooks

These books provide exercises that help students develop their multiple intelligences. Exercises cover basic concepts of English that hone reading ... Read More...

The English Circle

The English Route is a complete package for classes LKG, UKG and 1 to 8. It includes main course
books, literary readers and practice books a...

The English Route

This series is a multi-skill structured course in English with an intense focus on grammar structure practiced through the LSRW skills. All nine langu... Read More...

The English Treasure

This series is a set of 8 books for classes 1 to 8, exclusively authored by Ruskin Bond. With specially selected prose pieces, poems and plays, the se... Read More...
Scroll down to load more results
No More Results